Sign Up Log In · Feedback

Welcome To The 643 Baseball Club

643 HOUNDS

BASEBALL  TRY-OUTS

for the 

2019 SEASON

AGES 10U - 18U

_____________________________

All try-outs will take place at the Lemont High School Baseball Fields.

(800 Porter Street, Lemont - entrances to the fields are off McCarthy Road at the top of the hill)


All players MUST BE REGISTERED to attend the try-outs.

 Register by clicking the "TRY-OUT REGISTRATION" tab at the top of the page.

643 Information

10U-14U

Season starts in November and goes through mid-July.

 Teams will practice 2-3 times per week from November through March.

Teams play in the WSBL & ILTBL and have 4-6 tournaments, approx 50 games. 

15U-18U

Season starts in November and goes through the end of February when players get released to their High Schools.  

They come back to 643 at the beginning of June and go through the end of July.  

Teams will practice 2-3 per week from November through the end of February.

They will play in 6-8 tournaments and 1-3 of those tournaments will be out of state.

10U   14U
Monday 9-Jul Completed   Monday 9-Jul Completed
Tuesday 10-Jul Completed   Tuesday 10-Jul Completed
Tuesday 17-Jul 4:30pm-5:30pm   Tuesday 17-Jul 7:00pm-8:30pm
Wednesday 18-Jul 4:30pm-5:30pm   Wednesday 18-Jul 7:00pm-8:30pm
Wednesday 25-Jul 7:00pm-8:30pm   Thursday 19-Jul 4:00pm-5:30pm
Saturday 28-Jul 10:00am-12:00pm   Tuesday 24-Jul 5:30pm-7:00pm
  Friday 27-Jul 5:30pm-7:00pm
  Saturday 28-Jul 4:00pm-5:30pm
 
11U   15U
Monday 9-Jul Completed   Tuesday 24-Jul 7:00pm-8:30pm
Tuesday 10-Jul Completed   Thursday 26-Jul 7:00pm-8:30pm
Tuesday 17-Jul 5:30pm-7:00pm   Sunday 29-Jul 10:00am-12:00pm
Wednesday 18-Jul 5:30pm-7:00pm   Tuesday 31-Jul 6:00pm-8:00pm
Wednesday 25-Jul 5:30pm-7:00pm   Thursday 2-Aug 6:30pm-8:00pm
Friday 27-Jul 4:00pm-5:30pm   Monday 6-Aug 6:30pm-8:00pm - Location TBD
Saturday 28-Jul 11:30am-1:00pm   Tuesday 7-Aug 6:30pm-8:00pm
 
12U   16U
Monday 9-Jul Completed   Monday 23-Jul 7:00pm-8:30pm
Tuesday 10-Jul Completed   Thursday 26-Jul 6:00pm-7:30pm
Tuesday 17-Jul 5:30pm-7:00pm   Sunday 29-Jul 12:00pm-2:00pm
Thursday 19-Jul 7:00pm-8:00pm   Wednesday 1-Aug 6:00pm-7:30pm
Wednesday 25-Jul 4:30pm-5:30pm   Thursday 2-Aug 5:00pm-6:30pm
Friday 27-Jul 4:00pm-5:30pm   Wednesday 8-Aug 6:30pm-8:00pm
Saturday 28-Jul 1:00pm-2:30pm   Thursday 9-Aug 6:30pm-8:00pm - Location TBD
 
13U   17U
Monday 9-Jul Completed   Monday 23-Jul 5:30pm-7:00pm
Tuesday 10-Jul Completed   Thursday 26-Jul 5:00pm-6:30pm
Tuesday 17-Jul 7:00pm-8:30pm   Sunday 29-Jul 2:00pm-3:30pm
Thursday 19-Jul 5:30pm-7:00pm   Tuesday 31-Jul 4:30pm-6:00pm
Tuesday 24-Jul 4:00pm-5:30pm   Monday 6-Aug 5:00pm-6:30pm - Location TBD
Friday 27-Jul 5:30pm-7:00pm   Tuesday 7-Aug 5:00pm-6:30pm
Saturday 28-Jul 2:30pm-4:00pm  
  18U
  Monday 23-Jul 4:00pm-5:30pm
  Thursday 26-Jul 4:00pm-5:30pm
  Sunday 29-Jul 3:30pm-5:00pm
  Wednesday 1-Aug 4:30pm-6:00pm
  Wednesday 8-Aug 5:00pm-6:30pm
  Thursday 9-Aug 5:00pm-6:30pm - Location TBD




Bat Rules.doc    

Check Out Our Affiliates - Click Logos For Web Pages



Send Your Feedback